Meet Our Team

Azelis Americas CASE Technical Sales Team – South

Parish Basham – VP, Southwest Sales
parish.basham@azelisamericas.com

  • 29 years industry experience
  • WW Henry Co., Neville Chemical, D&F Distributing
  • BBA, Finance & MBA, University of Texas Arlington

Julie Biggerstaff –VP, Southeast Sales
julie.biggerstaff@azelisamericas.com

  • 28 years industry experience
  • Mead Westvaco, PT Hutchins
  • BS, Chemistry, College of Charleston & PhD, Physical Chemistry, University of Delaware

Bob Beier – Sales, Arizona
bob.beier@azelisamericas.com

  • 41 years industry experience
  • Cargill
  • BBA, Arizona State University

Robert Love – Sales, Garland, TX
robert.love@azelisamericas.com

  • 12 years industrial sales experience
  • Air Liquide, Clean Harbors Environmental Services
  • BS, Genetics, Texas A&M University & MBA, University of Texas Dallas

Karna Nilsson – Sales, Garland, TX
karna.nilsson@azelisamericas.com

  • 21 years industry experience
  • Brenntag, Buckman Laboratories
  • BS, Chemistry, Cameron University

Joe Makhlouf – Sales, Garland, TX
joe.makhlouf@azelisamericas.com

  • 22 years industry experience
  • Acheson Colloids, Cooper Standard Corp, Whitford Corp, Valspar
  • BS, Chemistry, Saint Vincent College

Heather Bednarek – Inside Sales, Southwest
heather.bednarek@azelisamericas.com

  • 11 years in the Automotive Industry
  • 2 years -Ribelin Sales (Customer Service)
  • 14 years -Ribelin Sales (Inside Sales Southwest)

Rick Drake – Sales, Arizona
rick.drake@azelisamericas.com

  • 41 years industry experience
  • Pierce & Stevens Chemical, General Printing Ink, Nalco Chemical, Kester Solder, Furane Products, Hardrock Epoxy, Veron Coatings
  • BS, Chemistry, Clarkson University

Derek Herald – Sales, Houston, TX
derek.herald@azelisamericas.com

  • 27 years industry experience
  • Lintech Int’l, D&F Distributing, Trinity Coatings, Four Seasons Paint Mfg.
  • BS, Business Mgmt, University of Nebraska

Eric Stoeber – Sales, Houston, TX
eric.stoeber@azelisamericas.com

  • 27 years industry experience
  • Pfizer Pigments, Harcros Pigments
  • BS, Chemical Engineering, Youngstown State University

Morrie Chamberlain – Sales, Houston,TX
morrie.chamberlain@azelisamericas.com

  • 30 years industry experience
  • Chemcentral, PA Corp, NP Group, PT Hutchins
  • BS, Chemical Engineering, University of Arkansas

]Jeff DePalmo – Sales, Carolinas
jeff.depalmo@azelisamericas.com

  • 36 years industry experience
  • Ashland Chemicals
  • Business Communications, Ohio University

Kris Grauer – Sales, Carolinas
kris.grauer@azelisamericas.com

  • 30 years industry experience
  • MAB Paint, Kurfees Coatings, Ashland Chemical, Azko Nobel Resins, PT Hutchins
  • BA, Chemistry & MBA, Marketing, Indiana State University

Dan Copeland – Sales, Florida
dan.copeland@azelisamericas.com

  • 36 years industry experience
  • Aladdin Paint, Gulf Coast Chemical, Chemcentral
  • BS, Business Administration, University of Central Florida

Jay Nielson – Sales, Atlanta, GA
jay.nielson@azelisamericas.com

  • 40 years industry experience
  • Cargill, McWhorter, Eastman Chemical
  • BS, Chemistry, University of Minnesota

David Wiggins – Sales, Atlanta, GA
david.wiggins@azelisamericas.com

  • 36 years industry experience
  • Air Products, Lord Corp, Tyco Corp, Allied Signal, Azko Nobel
  • BS, Polymer Science/Engineering, MBA

Christine Wilson – Sales, Carolinas
christine.wilson@azelisamericas.com

  • 16 years industry experience
  • Rodda Paint, BYK – Chemie, Specialty Polymers
  • BS, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Gonzaga University

Jim Goodman – Sales, Carolinas
jim.goodman@azelisamericas.com

  • 35 years industry experience
  • American Cyanide, Phone Poulenc, Georgia Kaolin
  • BS, Industrial Technology, Salem College

Debbie Barrington – Inside Sales, Southeast
debbie.barrington@azelisamericas.com

  • 7 years -Ribelin Sales (Customer Service)
  • 9 years -Ribelin Sales (Inside Sales Southwest)